Wednesday, November 23, 2011

KL trip with relative

If you're my followers of blog 
you should know that i just went to KL with my lover on last tue and wed 
Now i going to blog bout KL again >< 
I have been ask to travel KL again from my mom 
go there 3days 2 night 
hm...tired sei ngo lehhh


Went there on friday with my cousin and one of my aunt .
reach Tasik selatan about 4something 
and i keep called babe and daddy nicol to asked them about how to walk to LRT station
my uncle waited us over there and my mom , cousin and aunt 
didn't went tasik selatan before 
so i gonna bring them walk along the road at tasik selatan 
i buying ticket and walk to LRT station alone 
so scary coz it's my first ! 
before that got babe acc me and she bought ticket for me and bring me here and there
but this time ! i was done all by myself !
clever girl ;D
now i was not afraid about and i can leave house alone 
hahaha
how nice if i having something unhappy with my family ? xD



So
i found my uncle and me go to cheras by his car 
is so tired and when i reach my cousin house i straight go to bedroom to find some place
and sleep !

like a piggy xD everyone is tired like a cow too okay


 
after we take a nap 
we went to fok xing restaurant that opened by my cousin 
we went there for dinner 
after yamcha at my uncle work place 
how nice -.- keep eating 


SECOND DAY
we wake up early in the morning 
and my mom ask me to follow to go pasar to buy things-.-
i don't wanna go but she force me 
okay . fine 
after when eat breakfast 
i ate laksa ! AWESOME !
early morning get SPICY . haha so damn nice 


after that we back home and do our own things


NIGHT going somebody wedding dinner at HARTAMAS 
and...the wedding is just normal 
but many ppl is wearing cheong sam .NICE 


THIRD DAY 
go back malacca xD

Thursday, November 17, 2011

second day of KL trip ! ♥

We wake up in almost 9 or 10 am .
and we are so tired coz yesterday ....you know -.-
early morning , we get BEER again ! >< 


we prepare ourself and clean our things into the baggage 
i have not enough time for my make up ;( So bad !
we wear our base ball shirt for today 
with sport shoes and pants 
like this kind of style . So Free xD


We went papparich again in the morning , for our breakfast 
make up @ there ...hehe shame shame xD 
This time , i treat baby for the breakfast .
i promised her ;)

we went sungei wang to put our baggage into the locker 
and we shop it ;) 
Baby bring me to Snowflake again 
this time .
we eat snowflake with walking on the road ! ;D
feel so sweet went we walking to PAVILION with eating snowflake 
So awesome we can get some COLD in this hot day 


Reach Pavilion ,
okays...my first time too -.- 
i know i'm so suagu okay .
system problem ...outside cinema full of people so we cancel our movie 
and walk back to Time Square -.-
You know ...it was so TIRED ! 

we went Old Town for rest and TAB time 
baby and me playing games so happy 
We get fun over there ;) 


After that , baby say wanna walk to PAVILION again -.-
i don't wanna go coz is so tired 
after we watched movie we have to go back sungei wang for taking our baggag-.-
baby beg me so i said to her 
* if we reach there , still alot ppl . Or  there's Full !
you must treat my Baskin Robbins 
So we walk back to PAVILION .
WTF ,she will it >< we get our ticket for movie [那些年 我們一起追的女孩]
alright...my baskin robbins was GONE ! >< 


MOVIE TIME ; )
i like this movie but it's 18xx lark ...hehe
but not showing some important place okay 
so nice and AWESOME !!
i waiting this movie for so long 
and finally baby bring me to KL is just for this MOVIE 
coz malacca not showing ...i don't know why .
so F*ck you know .

after movie . We didn't talk to each other 
coz something was happend to me , and i don't like that kind of feel 
just ignore my crazy emotion -.-

we went back to take our baggage 
and go Tasik Selatan with LRT and Monorail .
We still didn't talk to each other till we reach tasik selatan 
baby try to talk with me and lastly we are fine ;) 



Reach malaaca 
Driver VINCE come to fetch 
Thankiu so much hey ! xD

Kl 2days one night ! ♥

I went KL with my babykim this tues and wed (15&16-11-2011)
Firstly , laobeh-xiaokaii fetch us to bus station early in the morning 
i meet up with my baby half way 

We bought most expensive bus ticket and some snacks for the journey .
 the bus was nice , two floor and having video TV and headset
What the hell happened is 
the whole bus just have both passenger
that's me and baby -.- 

Baby playing Tab in the bus , 
i lying on her shoulder and sleep xD

While . we reach Tasik Selatan 
Baby bring me to KFC for my breakfast 
i didnt eat anything in the morning 
baby buy porridge for me .
It's warm and nice ;D thankiu my lovely baby

After bought bus ticket for back malacca
we ride LTR/monorail (i forgot is which type jor-.-) to go our hotel 
First time using Coin types of ticket to pass the LRT machine 
new experience ;)


After  reach our hotel , we take a nap and bath for ourself 
coz is just 12 something when we reach our hotel -.- is early you know 
ready for all the things 
we went out for our lunch---papparich
I like papparich food , without reasons hehe
Baby went KIMARIE for hair wash . 
KIMARIE can say as baby's 'second home' haha 
she went back to see her friends and teacher(i think so coz they look like -.-)
encounter , saw DES YAP @ there
she's dying her hair with PURPLE color @@ okays . was cool ;) 
while baby is washing her hair , i playing tab at the side , how pity -.-
one uncle come in and sit beside me keep looking of me .
* Hey uncle , what so nice to see about ? are you looking for the tab ?
go and get one for urself ;)


Went sungei wang after that 
we bought two base ball shirt that i wanna buy for so long .
So happy with it xD 

Snowflake with DES YAP and her boyfie ;)
don't say me SUAGU or what ! i'm really first time to eat Snowflake .
i know i'm out dated ><
Really nice to eat eh , KL people or malaccan !
Go and get one Snowflake in this HOT summer ! XD 


after that we went back to hotel for rest 
we buy some snacks for the night ;D
we can't find BEER at mini market >< 
After reach our room , we went out again for our BEER ;D 
we walk so long and we found heineken lastly ! 
Buy three bottle and snacks again 
hehe


Childish us watching Donald Duck in the hotel ;D
not we wanna watch , cuz no more channel that we like.

Beer Time !!


After that ... Sleep ;) 

Friday, November 11, 2011

11112011

I was disappear for a long long time @ my blog .
it because of my lazy nd my busier .
But now , im back okay =D


Tell you guys,my final year exam is pass .
Today gonna go school for result book taking 
but i didn't attend -.- my mom got no transport to go school
what i know is , my result was freaking GOOD ><
anyway , is pass
useless for those regret 



Now , im not going to school anymore 
just waiting for next year reopen school .
i have been find some jobs for me in the holiday 
but the F*ucking boss not using me suddenly ! what the HELL is that !
i gonna search for new jobs ? don't know 
but my mom keep on ask me go find a jobs
she don't wanna see ? ;( 



I'll try to come here for update 
post more , post something happen in my life ;)
promise xD 




TELL YOU GUYS 
I DYE MY HAIR IN COLOR !! XD 



lastly ,
Big smile for the blogger xD 

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Tomorrow will be better than today , smile :)

Yesterday after school 
as usual , babe go went school to fetch me back to my sweet home .

Get a good news from my uncle 
he finally help me to found a place for baby to stay ,
so , after eat we went out to visit the house 
wth , the house is just oppsite my sister house , was so near 
-.-

That's a huts act , staying one family and two girls (rent room)
hm...i quite good place and it near to baby's work place
she got no cars now , but she can walk to work and back to home ,
Aunty was so friendly when she knew that we came for take a view for the room 
she talk with us like her friend even daughter 
she told us that her husband going work sometime will pass pahang (baby's home town)
so baby can follow uncle's car to back visit her mom 
Aww,aunty so good =)



Dinner time ,
me and baby discuss about that room 
baby say she want to transfer as fast as possible ,
so i suggest baby transfer to that room first 
find other better place too when staying there
will get car soon , after get it 
can transfer to other place and no need to worry about the transport .
That place is huts, but is quite okay
aunty characteristic are nice too , dont worry .
baby agree and she determine to transfer that night ! 



We going back to ** house 
pack her baggage .
wth -.-
baby's things was so damn much 
haha ><



When Tesco to buy some daily stuff 
after that we move all the things to aunty house =)


Baby come my house over night 
coz i need to pass her my pillow and bed sheet .



Hope baby will all right ,
will search more suit and better place for her .
I Love You baby !


Smile for your life ,
smile for tomorrow <3

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Quetions 。



现在12.33a.m.刚刚和宝贝通完电话,
现在我睡不着了=)
爱情不都是自私?为了爱情,付出自己的所有
幸福不分贵贱
幸福不是应该为了自己爱的人,去争取该有的幸福
就算不被接受,也要努力的争取
就算打击很大,也不可以放弃
就算跌倒很痛很痛,也要爬起来继续走



我不知道爱情的艰难
我暂时还没有经历过,或许明天就会有
=)
我知道
同性恋不被看好,不被接受
但他们有奈我如何
我喜欢女生的心
不会因为他们而改变
我始终不能接受男人的小弟弟
你们明白吗?



我好希望听到你对我说
不管怎样,我都会保护你
牵着你走下去!

你在迟疑吗?
我好担心好害怕
如果
你只因为我是他们的女儿
而劝我回到我的家庭
做个正常的乖女儿
而你慢慢离我远去
我该怎么办?



你知道吗
我要你坚持!永远牵着我不放开
不管是什么阻碍
不管是我家人还是我们自己的问题
我都要你坚持
就算被反对
也要坚持!要努力!
要求,哀求都好
就是要得到接受,明白吗
我们的爱情里没有放弃更没有因为任何人而放弃的事
我要我们的爱情
在面对问题的时候
不是陷入要放手的困境
而是想办法解决所有的问题
每次我们吵架
我都会告诉我自己
不准有放弃的念头,我的爱情没有放弃
我爱你不是要来放弃用的
要永远在一起
就要把问题解决



你明白吗?
我不希望因为你看到我流泪
所以劝我放弃还是什么的
我要的是
你会让我振作,让我坚持不放弃
我要我们都这样
明白吗?





我家人如果真的要分开我们
我会说
就算分开了,我还是不会接受男人,甚至不接受任何人
然后我不想跟你们说话
你们是破坏我幸福的家人
你们看到自己女儿这样就会比较开心吗?
不用做那么多,你女儿喜欢的是女生
而且早就喜欢女生了。她不是第一个
你们不准怪他
我就是这样,我控制不到
虽然话很伤人,但都是事实=)



我需要你永远陪着我
任何时候
特别是我受伤的时候
我需要你在身边支持我



你要明白
你现在就是我的幸福
如果没有你
我不会幸福,也不要幸福
你舍得看我不幸福吗
不舍得,对吧?
所以,不准放弃。我真的需要你
没有你,我不知道会做什么事

Friday, October 14, 2011

Exam everyday i suffering


Start my exam this week,seem i never study at all at my sweet home ,how smart am i -.- Secretly tell you guys
i get some tips for my final year exam xD I didnt study all chapter and topic, i just focus some important one that i get from the tips .Sequel,all the tips i have been read early in the morning in school, are coming out in the question paper ! >< Luckily i didnt ignore the message they send me :) 

Baby facing some problem , is quite serious and it make us nervous and worry all the time , not going to tell you guys what's actually happen on us , but relax , is not health problem. Hm....she actually not feeling well always because of her wrist‘s pain that last time she crack her wrist while playing roller . oh my pity baby ;( So so worried about her right now ! she's not in good mood , she feel like crying all the time .Heartache to saw baby like this , she told me that she miss her mom :( I cried after she told me this.I will always by your sides baby , don't feel afraid,everything will be alrite okay :) * hug hug (BIG THANKS to those who help us !clap hand xD)


So , today my lovely laobeh is going to IPOH to meet up with her wife >< sweet then . Baby will overnight in my house for today and tomorrow :) waiting her to come and give her a Big warm hug and lovely kiss X) 
Our sweet 200 days is coming soon yay ^^ So excited ehh . Doing something for her but not to tell you guys here ...hehehe . 


Tomorrow , i'm actually not to go out and i not allow me to out .Because of Eileen so that i need to went out to STARBUCKS to teach her on how to use blog well , i don't know tomorrow will be my nice day or not , but never mine and i no choice to say i don't wanna meet up with her coz this day is actually delay for don't know how many week . (or maybe month -.-) So , i promised her . Tomorrow 12 o clock meet up at STARBUCKS @ Dataran Pahlawan . Going to find my baby too , pack or cook lunch for her , i will do it !