Monday, December 26, 2011

平安夜晚吃火锅;D


叮叮当 叮叮当;D 
又是圣诞节的时候啦 平安夜!! 
 我没有情人的陪伴 因为宝贝要工作;( 
所以我和最亲爱的毛毛出门去;D 
 
我们今天穿了红裤黑衣 讲好的啦不是默契
哈哈 圣诞节气氛吗?? 是红色的短裤耶 哈哈 大爱

去DP了我马上冲去S&J买圣诞帽 然后我们一起带着走;D 
我喜欢圣诞气氛但是不喜欢过圣诞节 
因为每年都很闷的说 ;( 


看!! 是小圣诞帽耶


可爱呗  那个姓吴的还很不愿意陪我一起带/.\
他说很下岁 >< 我怨!! 

我们小两口去Dreambox唱歌 点了些东西吃 
哈哈 我们两个唱歌都很好笑 一直笑对方那里唱不好的
我也只有办法和毛毛那样两个人去唱歌
其他的人 我没办法 我觉得会很闷的说



唱完了我们跑去daddy店休息 两个在那边捣蛋 xD 
很巧的我发现了一个项链 是剪刀的 
宝贝是理发师 她也说过她想要一个剪刀的项链
所以我买来送给宝贝 当作奖励啦 ;D 我是好老婆呐 哈哈


去买衣服;D 我们在同一间更衣室啦 哈哈 好害羞

后来我们带jingwen还有她家人去文化节街
他们从puchong下来 不会去 所以我们当了小导游 
jingwen很可爱呢 ;D 他爸爸妈妈都很友善 都有和我们沟通
她妹妹很害羞啊 好可爱 ^^






走走逛逛我也好累 我的4寸高跟鞋真是折磨 
jingwen和家人去吃鸡饭粒 
我和毛毛去吃冰;D 芝麻口味的!! 芝麻好香我喜欢
忘记拍下来了啦><

这是毛毛和jingwen
jingwen回家了过后
告诉你们哦 jingwen还有她爸爸都以为我和毛毛是一对的
还说我们很配呢-.- 哈哈哈
天大的笑话!! 我们不可能!! ;D 

我决定买拖鞋因为那个高跟鞋太折磨TT 
我和毛毛买了一样的 然后淋着雨 手牵手走回DP
两个人好狼狈哦 累垮的样子 
走走看到到两件衣服 我买下了 毛毛说很好看 他也喜欢 
结果我们两个真的太累了 就去MCD坐着休息啊 
看照片 


明明很累了还是要玩
累到一个点 恨不得可以在MCD睡觉不要醒来 
后来站在广场里看人家关店 很迟了 宝贝还没放工
我和毛毛都好累TT  
这是我们的拖鞋;D 买了一样的呢
好好穿 舒服不咬脚

太无聊了才这样的 请原谅我们的幼稚 哈哈 
 
宝贝放工了我们去hatten拿车 
好塞车我的天
我们塞在hatten4楼停车场 是从楼下那些道路塞上来的TT 
社会的现实我们都看到了 我瞪了坏叔叔很多眼 
他也凶巴巴的看着我 我没在怕你啦!! 
谢谢那些让我们过的车主啊 你人真好;) 


塞车不知道要去哪里 原本说好的倒数也报销了 ;( 
结果咱们三人去吃火锅呢 天气冷冷的 吃火锅暖胃也很好 
我们三个还是很开心 都是自己讲自己爽咯 哈哈 
 
过后回家了 宝贝在我家过夜 
好开心 送了宝贝我自己做的cookies ;D 
第一次做勒 献给宝贝了 我是好女友 哈哈


你好我是麋鹿小姐;) 

虽然圣诞节没有狂欢没有烟酒 
但是 有你们两个我最重要的人陪着 我比谁都幸福

最后给你们一个大惊喜!! 
是圣诞礼物哦 看好咯
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
哈哈哈!! 女侠吴毛毛;D 

圣诞节快乐 2011年^^

17和18 我在干嘛??

17 18不是岁数
而是 12月的17和18 日我才干嘛啦
哈哈 

17号那天我和好久不见的姐妹们聚聚;D
 宝贝vien来载我呢;D 

到了DP就遇到小荏和静恩了 很巧
我们去看戏了 Alvin and the chipmunks 3
好可爱好好笑 好开心 ;D 
久违的笑容有出现在我眼前 我好喜欢那种一起笑的感觉 

那个爆米花的盒子好可爱 ;D
 可爱吧...是happy feet 的企鹅耶
可爱到一个点


过后去逛街了我们去sushi king用餐
吃了我最爱的salmon 还有鸡肉串  满足;)

 恩恩终于吃东西了wor>.<瘦了一大圈啊!
我家可爱宝贝vienvien;D
那天整个大明星那样吖><带帽子又遮脸的
哈哈哈 他的帽子有super star的文字勒  很配的说 ;D


吃完后恩和荏都要回家了 我和vien也决定回家去
6点耶 很久很久很久没有那么早回家了耶
破例啊! ><
回家前当然要合照一下啊 难得见面了;)

 我和那个高我很多很多的小荏;D
十年友情的那个姐妹
哈哈

和靓女静恩 ;D 瘦了好多我真的好羡慕
原本我也要穿london的 幸好没有
不然就尴尬撞衫啦><
我和宝贝vien;D
学校里最好的玩伴+同学耶...我们很好很好的
学校还没有放假我就自己休学去= =
所以很久没有看到她了 超想念她的;D


在等vien哥哥来载我们的时候
我又作怪了呐  大塞车!! TT

 还有很多照片不过我懒惰放><



回到家了等毛来带我出去 爸爸妈妈不在家 家里我最大:D
他从云顶带了两个朋友下来  也是我宝贝的朋友
彭亨人来的 
等了他们一个小时多 又下雨 我很没有耐性;(
到我家后我很害羞 我也不好意思和他们说太多话
Leslie驾我爸爸车去载宝贝 我们也跟去了
伊敬和我坐在后面没有沟通呢 我以为他是内向的
后来我发现原来他不是-.- 很鱼下的说

白衣的是毛 长发戴眼镜的是伊敬  T是leslie ;)


等宝贝放工了我们就去吃satay celup啦;D
好好吃 吃了很多快肥死了喂 ><
过后宝贝再他们回家了 我们就回家睡觉啦 /.\ hehe
爸妈半夜回来了 驾Estima车回来了耶 哈哈
开心呐 有大车可以坐了哦...xD
在KL的阿麽也回来了啦 好久不见 阿麽又瘦了许多
心疼...;(


17号那天 宝贝去工作后
毛他们又来带我啦;D 去吃早餐 虾面!!
今天的我和他们有了沟通 不会那么生疏那么冷淡啦
哈哈 开心^^ 是新朋友耶!!

毛介绍的虾面不是虾面来的!! 不好吃的说><
大家都没有吃完呢
过后去DP和MP 伊敬要买巧克力回家
所以我们去逛逛 途中蛮开心的 有说有笑

后来又跑去吃虾面!! 这次是我介绍的 哈哈
我最爱的那间 介绍了很多朋友去吃呢 大家都说好吃
leslie也不例外 不过太夸张了
他吃laksa 把汤都喝到完  伊敬吃不完因为太辣
哈哈 i love SPICY !! xD


他们要赶巴士所以我我回家了 ;( 好快哦
真讨厌



Sunday, December 25, 2011

更新任务;D

一个月没有来更新了呢
今天闷闷的就决定要来更新下呐;)
部落格被我整理了一下 
照片也换了 希望可以不要再那么多灰尘
我会勤劳一点天天来的 哈哈


不知道要那里说起
一个月的时间真的有点长
发生的事情也不少
要说的事情实在太多 就简单明说好了;)
 
从7号说起吧
我和宝贝还有亲爱的毛毛
早上相约去新开的papparich吃早餐
 
马六甲第一间papparich对大家来说或许很新鲜
但是对我来说 还好
因为去KL的时候也常光顾 ;) 
等了好久毛毛迟大到
黑衣叔叔一直看着我和宝贝
只叫了一杯摩卡  等毛来才点餐

结果毛来了我们却跑去新开的主题餐厅
Stolen recipe Bistro 
是监狱餐厅;)
地点在papparich附近而已
所以我们步行过去用餐了;D
点了Pizza   结论是 味道很平凡 
下次会再考虑去吃吃看别的食物
如果还是很平凡 我想应该不会有光顾的机会了/.\
 
过后我们走路去DP 说真的路途漫长
我穿着4寸高跟鞋走路还真为难
路上宝贝差点牵错毛的手
笑死我了他们两个的表情 >< 

过后去Dreambox K歌 ;D
巧遇墨镜小姐 alove yee 
他唱歌不错听 稀饭!!







过后走去MP
我们去sushiking吃东西
宝贝生气我不和我说话也不吃我点的东西
sad ;( 
巧遇刚考完SPM的haiz lee
在sushiking里大谈国家事 用国际方式tim...haha
英文满天飞 一直笑不停 
原本要去movida可是没有去到;( 可惜呢

晚上和老beh去吃晚餐 就回家啦


12号那天我去医院陪我的朋友 小羯
他动手术后去探望他结果他很好完全没事的脸
太开朗了呗 -.-
我家小孩 嘉琪 在医院过夜陪小羯呢;) 真是好朋友

给你们看他手指受伤的照片
工作的时候中指就这样断了呐
很恶心对吧? 哈哈 我看傻了所以没感觉 

看照片就好 懒惰说那么多 开朗的病人= = 




晚上我们还去DP走走
吃快餐麦当当
路人都在看小羯的 big middle finger /.\整个好像动物园的样子


13号那天
我 宝贝还有嘉琪
我们起了个大早去吃早餐 Nasi lemak 
吃了好饱好饱 回家准备后
去载darling毛毛后就去new jj ;D 
买了点东西 他们去了我最不喜欢去的打机场 
我就是不喜欢;( 

去Dreambox 唱K了喂 ;D
大家好high 唱歌都很开心那样呢
Zombie 和 千年之恋 只那天的热门点播
由于很好唱我们唱了很多次 哈哈

逛街逛累了 我买了chatime来喝 ;D 
买了一件连身裙 宝贝说不美wor >< 

大家都饿了就上wildmill 去吃晚餐
宝贝点的那个好好吃 有cheese ;D 
下次去一定还要吃那个


14号那天我们也是去吃早餐了
去吃我爱吃的虾面 还带了我表弟 
吃完后我和宝贝小吵架 他去嘉琪家了

过后宝贝回来 要带我出去 还有嘉琪 
去movida 

smoke salmon pizza好好吃!!! 加分加分 !! 有我爱的三文鱼啊
哈哈
一人喝了一大杯的 hoegarden 
我真是好酒量 ;D 红了脸也不会醉 
宝贝和嘉琪头晕晕的走进电影院
我们看 petaling street 大英雄小男人 
宝贝睡觉去= = 不好看咯我觉得 很无聊

晚上去吃Asam pedas Claypot 

吃这个喝那个的 结果我跟宝贝两个泻肚子 = = 




待续 ;D

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

KL trip with relative

If you're my followers of blog 
you should know that i just went to KL with my lover on last tue and wed 
Now i going to blog bout KL again >< 
I have been ask to travel KL again from my mom 
go there 3days 2 night 
hm...tired sei ngo lehhh


Went there on friday with my cousin and one of my aunt .
reach Tasik selatan about 4something 
and i keep called babe and daddy nicol to asked them about how to walk to LRT station
my uncle waited us over there and my mom , cousin and aunt 
didn't went tasik selatan before 
so i gonna bring them walk along the road at tasik selatan 
i buying ticket and walk to LRT station alone 
so scary coz it's my first ! 
before that got babe acc me and she bought ticket for me and bring me here and there
but this time ! i was done all by myself !
clever girl ;D
now i was not afraid about and i can leave house alone 
hahaha
how nice if i having something unhappy with my family ? xD



So
i found my uncle and me go to cheras by his car 
is so tired and when i reach my cousin house i straight go to bedroom to find some place
and sleep !

like a piggy xD everyone is tired like a cow too okay


 
after we take a nap 
we went to fok xing restaurant that opened by my cousin 
we went there for dinner 
after yamcha at my uncle work place 
how nice -.- keep eating 


SECOND DAY
we wake up early in the morning 
and my mom ask me to follow to go pasar to buy things-.-
i don't wanna go but she force me 
okay . fine 
after when eat breakfast 
i ate laksa ! AWESOME !
early morning get SPICY . haha so damn nice 


after that we back home and do our own things


NIGHT going somebody wedding dinner at HARTAMAS 
and...the wedding is just normal 
but many ppl is wearing cheong sam .NICE 


THIRD DAY 
go back malacca xD

Thursday, November 17, 2011

second day of KL trip ! ♥

We wake up in almost 9 or 10 am .
and we are so tired coz yesterday ....you know -.-
early morning , we get BEER again ! >< 


we prepare ourself and clean our things into the baggage 
i have not enough time for my make up ;( So bad !
we wear our base ball shirt for today 
with sport shoes and pants 
like this kind of style . So Free xD


We went papparich again in the morning , for our breakfast 
make up @ there ...hehe shame shame xD 
This time , i treat baby for the breakfast .
i promised her ;)

we went sungei wang to put our baggage into the locker 
and we shop it ;) 
Baby bring me to Snowflake again 
this time .
we eat snowflake with walking on the road ! ;D
feel so sweet went we walking to PAVILION with eating snowflake 
So awesome we can get some COLD in this hot day 


Reach Pavilion ,
okays...my first time too -.- 
i know i'm so suagu okay .
system problem ...outside cinema full of people so we cancel our movie 
and walk back to Time Square -.-
You know ...it was so TIRED ! 

we went Old Town for rest and TAB time 
baby and me playing games so happy 
We get fun over there ;) 


After that , baby say wanna walk to PAVILION again -.-
i don't wanna go coz is so tired 
after we watched movie we have to go back sungei wang for taking our baggag-.-
baby beg me so i said to her 
* if we reach there , still alot ppl . Or  there's Full !
you must treat my Baskin Robbins 
So we walk back to PAVILION .
WTF ,she will it >< we get our ticket for movie [那些年 我們一起追的女孩]
alright...my baskin robbins was GONE ! >< 


MOVIE TIME ; )
i like this movie but it's 18xx lark ...hehe
but not showing some important place okay 
so nice and AWESOME !!
i waiting this movie for so long 
and finally baby bring me to KL is just for this MOVIE 
coz malacca not showing ...i don't know why .
so F*ck you know .

after movie . We didn't talk to each other 
coz something was happend to me , and i don't like that kind of feel 
just ignore my crazy emotion -.-

we went back to take our baggage 
and go Tasik Selatan with LRT and Monorail .
We still didn't talk to each other till we reach tasik selatan 
baby try to talk with me and lastly we are fine ;) 



Reach malaaca 
Driver VINCE come to fetch 
Thankiu so much hey ! xD

Kl 2days one night ! ♥

I went KL with my babykim this tues and wed (15&16-11-2011)
Firstly , laobeh-xiaokaii fetch us to bus station early in the morning 
i meet up with my baby half way 

We bought most expensive bus ticket and some snacks for the journey .
 the bus was nice , two floor and having video TV and headset
What the hell happened is 
the whole bus just have both passenger
that's me and baby -.- 

Baby playing Tab in the bus , 
i lying on her shoulder and sleep xD

While . we reach Tasik Selatan 
Baby bring me to KFC for my breakfast 
i didnt eat anything in the morning 
baby buy porridge for me .
It's warm and nice ;D thankiu my lovely baby

After bought bus ticket for back malacca
we ride LTR/monorail (i forgot is which type jor-.-) to go our hotel 
First time using Coin types of ticket to pass the LRT machine 
new experience ;)


After  reach our hotel , we take a nap and bath for ourself 
coz is just 12 something when we reach our hotel -.- is early you know 
ready for all the things 
we went out for our lunch---papparich
I like papparich food , without reasons hehe
Baby went KIMARIE for hair wash . 
KIMARIE can say as baby's 'second home' haha 
she went back to see her friends and teacher(i think so coz they look like -.-)
encounter , saw DES YAP @ there
she's dying her hair with PURPLE color @@ okays . was cool ;) 
while baby is washing her hair , i playing tab at the side , how pity -.-
one uncle come in and sit beside me keep looking of me .
* Hey uncle , what so nice to see about ? are you looking for the tab ?
go and get one for urself ;)


Went sungei wang after that 
we bought two base ball shirt that i wanna buy for so long .
So happy with it xD 

Snowflake with DES YAP and her boyfie ;)
don't say me SUAGU or what ! i'm really first time to eat Snowflake .
i know i'm out dated ><
Really nice to eat eh , KL people or malaccan !
Go and get one Snowflake in this HOT summer ! XD 


after that we went back to hotel for rest 
we buy some snacks for the night ;D
we can't find BEER at mini market >< 
After reach our room , we went out again for our BEER ;D 
we walk so long and we found heineken lastly ! 
Buy three bottle and snacks again 
hehe


Childish us watching Donald Duck in the hotel ;D
not we wanna watch , cuz no more channel that we like.

Beer Time !!


After that ... Sleep ;) 

Friday, November 11, 2011

11112011

I was disappear for a long long time @ my blog .
it because of my lazy nd my busier .
But now , im back okay =D


Tell you guys,my final year exam is pass .
Today gonna go school for result book taking 
but i didn't attend -.- my mom got no transport to go school
what i know is , my result was freaking GOOD ><
anyway , is pass
useless for those regret 



Now , im not going to school anymore 
just waiting for next year reopen school .
i have been find some jobs for me in the holiday 
but the F*ucking boss not using me suddenly ! what the HELL is that !
i gonna search for new jobs ? don't know 
but my mom keep on ask me go find a jobs
she don't wanna see ? ;( 



I'll try to come here for update 
post more , post something happen in my life ;)
promise xD 




TELL YOU GUYS 
I DYE MY HAIR IN COLOR !! XD 



lastly ,
Big smile for the blogger xD